Documents from ATT negotiating conference II

Draft treaty texts

President's Non-Paper, 20 March 2013

President's Non-Paper, 22 March 2013

President's Non-Paper, 27 March 2013

Draft decision submitted by the President of the Final Conference, containtaing the final text of the Arms Trade Treaty

General Assembly resolution

General Assembly draft resolution, tabled by Kenya on behalf of Argentina, Australia, Costa Rica, Finland, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, the United Kingdom, and the United States; co-sponsored by 64 states as of 31 March 2013

Voting results from General Assembly


Draft report of the Conference

Report of the President of the Conference

Working papers

Proposal on Article 3: Prohibited Transfers
Submitted by Austria, Costa Rica, Estonia, Ghana, Honduras, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Malta, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Switzerland

Proposal on Article 4: National Assessment
Submitted by Costa Rica, Ghana, Honduras, Liechtenstein, Panama, Paraguay, Switzerland