Conference on Disarmament 2015

Part One: 19 January–27 March
Part Two: 25 May–10 July
Part Three: 3 August–18 September

Resources from RCW

During the 2015 session, the Presidency of the CD will be held by Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, the Netherlands, and New Zealand. 

Subscribe to our CD report here